Skip to page body Home About Whats New Departments Services Facilities I Want To...

Plymouth City Hall
3400 Plymouth Boulevard | Plymouth, MN 55447-1482
P 763-509-5000 | F 763-509-5060 | MN Relay (Hearing/Speech Impaired): 7-1-1
communications@plymouthmn.gov

Administration Department

Administration 763-509-5050 administration@plymouthmn.gov
Assessing 763-509-5350 assessing@plymouthmn.gov
City Clerk/Elections 763-509-5080

sengdahl@plymouthmn.gov

Communications 763-509-5090

communications@plymouthmn.gov

Finance 763-509-5300 finance@plymouthmn.gov
Human Resources 763-509-5071

Community Development

Housing 763-509-5410 housing@plymouthmn.gov
Permits & Inspections 763-509-5430

inspections@plymouthmn.gov

Planning 763-509-5450 planning@plymouthmn.gov

Fire

Fire Prevention 763-509-5120 fire@plymouthmn.gov
Fire Evenings/Weekends 763-525-6210
Fire Emergency 911

Parks & Recreation

Parks & Recreation 763-509-5200 recreation@plymouthmn.gov
Plymouth Creek Center 763-509-5280 plymouthcreek@plymouthmn.gov
Plymouth Ice Center 763-509-5250 icecenter@plymouthmn.gov
Forestry 763-509-5944

pbuck@plymouthmn.gov

Park Maintenance 763-509-5940 publicworks@plymouthmn.gov

Police

Police 763-509-5160 police@plymouthmn.gov
Police Evenings/Weekends 763-525-6210
Police Emergency 911

Public Works

Public Works Maintenance 763-509-5950 publicworks@plymouthmn.gov
Engineering 763-509-5500 engineering@plymouthmn.gov
Sewer & Water 763-509-5950

publicworks@plymouthmn.gov

Streets 763-509-5950 publicworks@plymouthmn.gov
Recycling 763-509-5906 recycling@plymouthmn.gov
Transit: Dial-A-Ride 763-559-5057 transit@plymouthmn.gov
Transit: Metrolink 763-509-5535 transit@plymouthmn.gov

Volunteer Services

Volunteer Coordinator 763-509-5230 volunteer@plymouthmn.gov

Last updated: 8/6/2014 9:28:03 AM